skip navigation

NATIONAL CLUB DIRECTORS

Kevin Blaskowski
National Program Director
745 W. Hurst Boulevard
Hurst TX
(806) 290-8230
kevin@dfwexpress.org

Tim Soefje
Founder/AF Gold Express Head Coach
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(972) 922-8866 (cell)
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

Marcus Lopez
Assistant National Program Director
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(817) 691-2013 (cell)
marcuslopez@afsoftball.com

Rone Robinson
Executive Director of Player Development
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(214) 334-5019 (cell)
ronerobinson@afsoftball.com

Mia Hignojos
National Director of Operations
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(432) 553-7016 (cell)
miahignojos@afsoftball.com


REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bo Legg
214-250-2050
bolegg@afsoftball.com

AF - Dallas/Ft. Worth

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
AF Gold Tim Soefje Head Coach 972-922-8866 timsoefje@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
AF Gold Kevin Blaskowski Assistant Coach 806-290-8230 kevin@dfwexpress.com Frisco, TX
AF Gold Mia Hignojos Assistant Coach 432-553-7016 miahignojos@afsoftball.com Grapevine, TX
AF Gold Pat Walsh Recruiting Coordinator 972-567-5130 patwalsh@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
AF Gold (FW) Debbie Patton Head Coach 409-795-1538 debbiepatton@afsoftball.com Itasca, TX
18u AF NTX (Robinson) Jay Robinson Head Coach 817-964-7933 jayrobinson@afsoftball.com Mansfield, TX
18u AF NTX (Robinson) Jeff Miranda Assist. Coach 817-874-6682 afntx18u@gmail.com Burleson, TX
16u AF Gold Rone Robinson Head Coach 214-334-5019 rone.robinsonrr@gmail.com Little Elm, TX
16u AF Gold Max Ellyson Assist. Coach 214-882-5517 americanfreedomellyson@gmail.com Mansfield, TX
16u AF (Jenkins) Tommy Jenkins Head Coach 469-223-2379 tommyjenkins@afsoftball.com Rockwall, TX
16u AF (Jenkins) Marcus Lopez Assoc. Head Coach 817-691-2013 marcuslopez@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Gold Bo Legg Head Coach 214-250-2050 bolegg@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Gold Kirk Hebel Assist. Coach 325-665-8611 kirk.hebel44@gmail.com Albany, TX
14u AF Gold Gary Taylor Recruiting Cord. 817-681-5873 americanfreedomtaylor@gmail.com Ft. Worth, TX
14u AF Futures Amber Purtell Head Coach 972-821-8927 amberpurtell@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
14u AF Futures Andy Wood Assist. Coach 405-520-3683 andywood@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
14u AF Futures Kim Newlin Assist. Coach 214-783-0455 kimnewlin@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
14u AF Futures Michael Thompson Assist. Coach 214-738-9931 michaelthompson@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
12u AF (Blanco) Mike Blanco Head Coach 214-762-2258 mikeblanco@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
12u AF (Blanco) David Moeller Assist. Coach 214-952-7218 davidmoeller@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
12u AF (Blanco) Brian Sailor Assist. Coach 214-529-3951 briansailor@gmail.com Celina, TX
12u AF (Ferrer) Jay Ferrer Head Coach 682- 249-9923

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com

AF - East Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF ARK (Tresca) Michael Tresca Head Coach 903-714-9935 Mineola, Tx
14u AF ETX (Reed) Richard Reed Head Coach 903-237-2072 reedpg72@gmail.com Texarkana, TX
14u AF ETX (Reed) Greg Neuman Assist. Coach 903-285-5957 Slitrat@aol.com Naples,TX
14u AF ETX (Pride) Brett Hart Head Coach 903-736-3586 Naples, Tx
12u AF ETX (Turbeville) Paul Turbeville Head Coach 903-949-1994 paulfourpt@gmail.com Atlanta, Tx
12u AF ETX (Martinez) Jason Martinez Head Coach 469-337-6995 coachjason@af-softball.com Ennis, Tx
10u AF ETX (Boatman) Jason Boatman Head Coach 903-348-1527 Sulphur Springs, Tx

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Johnny Lara
281-960-1507
jlara000@comcast.net

AF - Houston

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF HTX Gold Johnny Lara Head Coach 281-707-2490 jlara000@comcast.net Missouri City, TX
14u AF HTX Prospects Robert Bouvier Head Coach 832-818-1202 rfbouvier@yahoo.com South Houston
14u AF HTX (Mayes) Coy Mayes Manager/ Asst Coach 832-473-8410 coy.mayes24@gmail.com Missouri City, TX
Jenna Daniel Head Coach 713-492-7680 jennadaniel2012@gmail.com Stafford, TX
Andrea Hawkins Assistant Coach 979-479-1503 Ajhawkins_18@att.net Bay City, TX
14u AF HTX (Raimrez) Ivan Raimrez Head Coach 832-454-1080 Ivanramiramirez@yahoo.com Pearland, TX
14u AF HTX (York) Chris York Head Coach 832-419-1536 cyork22@hotmail.com South Houston
14u AF HTX (Martinez) John Martinez Head Coach 281-451-7757 americanfreedom@embarqmail.com Humble, TX
Jim Wright Assistant Coach 713-705-5895 jimlwright515@yahoo.com
Jennifer Kilson Assistant Coach 832-4531316 jenny_kilson@sbglobal.net

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Cruz Tijerina
210-289-9655
cruztijerina@afsoftball.com

AF - San Antonio/Austin

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF South Gold Cruz Tijerina Head Coach (210) 289-9655 americanfreedomsouth@yahoo.com
John Mendez Asst. Coach (210) 487-9640 johnmendez2@yahoo.com
18u AF South (Kassis) George Kassis Head Coach (210) 667-7878 gkassis15@gmail.com
Eric Castillo Asst. Coach (210) 954-1707 ecjja1024@gmail.com
16u AF South (Paredes) Adrian Paredes Head Coach (210) 723-3096 amorales149@gmail.com
David Vidal Asst. Coach (210) 618-8559 vidal.david015@gmail.com
16u AF South (Villareal) Aurelio Villareal Head Coach (210) 687-6864 aurelio.affastpitch@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Hines Asst. Coach (210) 264-5692 jeffrey.hines@nisd.net
16u AF Austin (Noska) Rick Noska Head Coach (512) 466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com
Jon Hillis Asst. Coach (512) 801-6810 jonhillis@treemover.com
14u AF South (Tovar) Javier Tovar Head Coach (830) 660-8958 javiertovar69@hotmail.com
Natalia Covarrubias Asst. Coach
14u AF South (Pacheco) Eloy Pacheco Head Coach (210) 383-7045 americanfreedompacheco@gmail.com
Jerry Isbell Asst. Coach (210) 287-6624 j22bb2001@yahoo.com
Rick Cerda Asst. Coach (210) 296-7917 rick.diablos@yahoo.com
Mario Wong Asst. Coach (210) 380-9479 wong.mario@gmail.com
12u AF South (Cana) Ariel Cana Head Coach (210) 717-9982 afcoachcana@yahoo.com
Megan Hill Asst. Coach (210) 294-0159 mthill59@gmail.com
Natalia Reeves Asst. Coach (210) 575-0105 natalia.reeves2019@icloud.com
12u AF South (Tovar) Rick Tovar Head Coach (210) 683-1651 afsouthtovar@gmail.com
Val Delgado Asst. Coach (210) 849-6109
Robert Meza Asst. Coach (210) 216-7136
10u AF South (Villareal) Aurelio Villareal Head Coach (210) 687-6864 aurelio.affastpitch@yahoo.com
Arturo Arredondo Asst. Coach cowboybluecrew@yahoo.com
8u AF South Edward Guzman Head Coach (210) 440-5715 redguzman82@gmail.com
Anthony San Ramon Asst. Coach (210) 445-5208
6u AF South Steve Gonzales Head Coach (210) 334-7153 americanfreedom10@gmail.com
Chris Pacheco Asst. Coach (210) 683-0494
Ignacio Garcia Asst. Coach (210) 326-5212

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF - West Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF - Arizona

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF Tucson Noran Eric Ruden Manager (520) 971-0087 americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com Tucson, AZ
Brian Niegocki Head Coach (520) 247-3521 Tucson, AZ
Makayla Mcadams P/C Coach (520) 780-6228 Tucson, AZ
William Hirchfeld Asst. Coach (520) 419-6350 Tucson, AZ

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com

AF - Arkansas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF ARK (Catron) Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 De Queen, AR
18u AF ARK (Catron) Mike Taylor Asst. Coach 318-936-4545
14u AF ARK (McCullough) James McCullough Head Coach 501-269-7157 james@mpcpaint.com Malvern, AR
14u AF ARK (Shotz) Monty Sullivan Head Coach 903-748-1802 jmsullivan@coopertire.com Hope, AR
12u AF ARK (Verwolf) Brandon Verwolf Head Coach 630-340-0215 Hotspring, AR

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bobby Matthews
303-709-3391
Americanfreedom5280@gmail.com

AF - Colorado

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
AF Gold (Colorado) Bobby Matthews Head Coach 303-709-3391 bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com Niwot, Co.
AF Futures (Colorado) Jason Pfeifer Head Coach (303) 317-7907 jpfeifer03@gmail.com Broomfield, CO.
AF Futures (Colorado) Tim Vaughan Assistant Coach (720) 641-8449 timvaughan@afsoftball.com Frederick, CO.
AF- Balbin 16A Scott Balbin Head Coach (303) 618-8919 Stbalbin@gmail.com Lakewood, CO
AF Prospects Rob Randolph Head Coach 720-988-7619 robrandolph@hotmail.com Westminster, CO
AF- 10U Angel DeLozier Head Coach (720) 448-5639 leftfieldangel21@yahoo.com Longmont, CO

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com

AF - Louisiana

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Chris Basham
662-392-6378
cb4442@att.com

AF - Mississippi

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF (Lawson) Rick Lawson Head Coach 662.415.4764 rgl45@bellsouth.net
Maggi Vondenstein Asst. Coach 662.415.0792 mvondenstein@corinth.k12.ms.us
14u AF (Basham) Chris Basham Head Coach 662-392-6378 cb4442@att.com Tupelo, MS

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF -New Mexico

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF Gold NM Gary Galindo Head Coach 575-635-5938 rgarygalindo@netscape.net Las Cruces, NM
Joseph Zuniga Associate Head Coach 575-202-1957 southpawlcnm@yahoo.com Las Cruces, NM
John Sanchez Asst Coach 210-857-4200 Las Cruces, NM
14u AF NM (Owen) Shelly Owen Head Coach 575-200-9624 cavegirl23@gmail.com Carlsbad, NM
14u AF NM Prospects Ronnie Hickman Head Coach 575-430-9703 rpbkhickman@hotmail.com Alamogordo, NM
Brian Telles Asst. Coach 575-491-3698
10u AF NM Flor Gonzales Head Coach 575-915-2317 flor_gonzales23@yahoo.com Las Cruces, NM
Omar Martinez Asst Coach 575-312-2409

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF - Oklahoma

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12u AF (Webb) Lance Webb Head Coach 405-756-6170 americanfreedomwebb@gmail.com Oklahoma City, OK