skip navigation

NATIONAL CLUB DIRECTORS

Kevin Blaskowski
National Program Director
745 W. Hurst Boulevard
Hurst TX
(469)536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

Tim Soefje
Founder
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(972) 922-8866 (cell)
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

Rone Robinson
Executive Director of Player Development
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(214) 334-5019 (cell)
ronerobinson@afsoftball.com

Mike Cress
DFW Express Organization President
745 W. Hurst Boulevard
Hurst, TX  76053 
(817) 832-3170 (cell)
mike@dfwexpress.org


REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bo Legg
214-250-2050
bolegg@afsoftball.com

AF Express - Dallas/Ft. Worth

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF Express Gold Soefje Tim Soefje Head Coach 972-922-8866 timsoefje@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
Kevin Blaskowski Associate Head Coach 469-536-9800 kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
Debbie Patton Assistant Coach 409-795-1538 debbiepatton@afsoftball.com Itasca, TX
18u AF Express Patton Kailee Chick Head Coach 817-266-1232 kaileechick@gmail.com
18u AF Express Bryson Brad Bryson Head Coach 817-980-7046 bradbryson@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
18u AF Express NTX Robinson Jay Robinson Head Coach 817-964-7933 afntx18u@gmail.com Mansfield, TX
16u AF Express Gold Robinson Rone Robinson Head Coach 214-334-5019 rone.robinsonrr@gmail.com Little Elm, TX
16u AF Express Futures Jenkins Tommy Jenkins Head Coach 469-223-2379 tommyjenkins@afsoftball.com Rockwall, TX
Marcus Lopez Assoc. Head Coach 817-691-2013 marcuslopez@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Express Gold Shaw Trey Shaw Head Coach 817-403-8733 cwshaw3@gmail.com Keller, TX
14u AF Express Futures Wood Andy Wood Head Coach 405-520-3683 andywood@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
14u AF Express Legg Bo Legg Head Coach 214-250-2050 bolegg@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Express Allen Mike Allen Head Coach 214-808-3902 allenmichael1980@gmail.com Mesquite, TX
12u AF Express Gold Blanco Mike Blanco Head Coach 214-762-2258 mikeblanco@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
12u AF Express Luna Manny Luna Head Coach 469-525-7825 mluna@soundphysicians.com Frisco, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com 

AF Express - Ark/La/Tex

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
14u AF Express Gold ETX Catron Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 mcfflfdemt@aol.com De Queen, AR
14u AF Express ETX Walker Kris Walker Head Coach 903-720-2931 jkwalker20@yahoo.com Diana, TX
14u AF Express ETX Pride Brett Hart Head Coach 903-736-3586 brethart@hughes.net Naples, TX
12u AF Express ETX Martinez Jason Martinez Head Coach 469-337-6995 landerosfam05@gmail.com Ennis, TX
10u AF Express ETX Boatman Jason Boatman Head Coach 903-348-1527 tyeboatman@hotmail.com Sulphur Springs, TX
18u AF Express AR Tresca Michael Tresca Head Coach 903-714-9935 michaelresca@sbcglobal.net Mineola, TX
14u AF Express AR Lancaster Mike Lancaster Head Coach 501-652-0731 miancaster@lancasremanagment.com
14u AF Express AR Sullivan Monty Sullivan Head Coach 903-748-1802 jmsullivan@coopertire.com Hope, AR
12u AF Express AR Verwolf Brandon Verwolf Head Coach 630-340-0215 brandonverwolf@afsoftball.com Hot Springs, AR

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Seth Alcozer
254-654-1179
seth.alcozer@yahoo.com

 

AF Express - Central Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF Express CTX Alcozer Seth Alcozer Head Coach 254-654-1179 seth.alcozer@yahoo.com Belton, TX
16u AF Express CTX Alcozer Kyle Letbetter Head Coach 512-658-8041 kyle@bettertreesoftexas.com Troy, TX
16u AF Express Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com Austin, TX
14u AF Express CTX Alcozer Bandon Tanner Head Coach 254-563-5167 brandon@idigdirt.com Troy, TX
12u AF Express CTX Alcozer Matt Sebek Head Coach 254-421-5105 slappy13ffb@yahoo.com Troy, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Cruz Tijerina
210-289-9655
cruztijerina@afsoftball.com

AF Express- San Antonio/Austin

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF Express Gold STX Tijerina Cruz Tijerina Head Coach 210-289-9655 americanfreedomsouth@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
18u AF Express STX Kassis George Kassis Head Coach 210-667-7878 gkassis15@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
16u AF Express STX Villareal Jeffrey Hines Head Coach 210-264-5692 jeffrey.hines@nisd.net San Antonio, TX
16u AF Express STX Tovar Javier Tovar Head Coach 830-660-8958 javiertovar69@hotmail.com San Antonio, TX
14u AF Express STX Pacheco Eloy Pacheco Head Coach 210-383-7045 americanfreedompacheco@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
14u AF Express STX Limon Jimmy Limon Head Coach 737-215-5470 jimmylimon10@gmail.com Austin, TX
14u AF Express STX Goode Shannon Goode Head Coach 210-382-8368 shannon.steadman@sbcglobal.net San Antonio, TX
12u AF Express STX Tovar Rick Tovar Head Coach 210-683-1651 afsouthtovar@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
12u AF Express STX Villareal Aurelio Villareal Head Coach 210-687-6864 aurelio.affastpitch@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
12u AF Express STX Mendoza Chris Mendoza Head Coach 512-698-6320 c.mendoza1500@gmail.com San Marcos, TX
10u AF Express STX Villareal Aurelio Villareal Head Coach 210-687-6864 aurelio.affastpitch@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
10u AF Express STX Hernandez Larry Hernandez Head Coach 512-848-7627 h_larry214@hotmail.com Austin, TX
8u AF Express STX Guzman Edward Guzman Head Coach 210-440-5715 redguzman82@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
6u AF Express STX Gonzales Steve Gonzales Head Coach 210-334-7153 americanfreedom10@gmail.com San Antonio, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF Express - West Texas

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF Express WTX Ziegler John Ziegler Head Coach 915-204-9573 jzig899@gmail.com El Paso, TX
18u AF Express WTX Sparkman Justin Sparkman Head Coach 806-781-0771 tandymsparkman@yahoo.com Shallowater, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Noran Eric Ruden
520-971-0087
americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com

AF Express - Arizona

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16U AF Express Gold AZ Ruden Noran Eric Ruden Head Coach 520-971-0087 americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com Tucson, AZ
12U AF Express AZ Hudson Ron Hudson Head Coach 520-631-5672 americanfreedomtucson12@gmail.com Marana, AZ
12U AF Express AZ Williams Samantha Williams Head Coach 520-661-1619 samantha.williams@fnf.com Tucson, AZ

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bobby Matthews
303-709-3391
bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com

AF Express - Colorado

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Express Gold CO Matthews Bobby Matthews Head Coach 303-709-3391 bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com Niwot, CO
18U AF Express Futures CO Pfeifer Jason Pfeifer Head Coach 303-317-7907 jpfeifer03@gmail.com Broomfield, CO.
16U AF Express CO Balbin Scott Balbin Head Coach 303-618-8919 Stbalbin@gmail.com Lakewood, CO
16U AF Express Prospects CO Randolph Rob Randolph Head Coach 720-988-7619 robrandolph@hotmail.com Westminster, CO
12U AF Express CO Medina Jose Medina Head Coach 303-877-8546 j.m.medina1973@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Chris Basham
662-392-6378
cb4442@att.com

AF Express - Mississippi

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Express MS Vondenstein Maggie Vondenstein Head Coach 662-415-0792 mvondenstein@corinth.k12.ms.us Corinth, MS
16U AF Express MS Lawson Rick Lawson Head Coach 662-415-4764 rgl45@bellsouth.net Corinth, MS
14U AF Expresss MS Basham Chris Basham Head Coach 662-392-6378 cb4442@att.com Tupelo, MS
14U AF Express AL Whitfield Chad Whitfield Head Coach 256-668-3237 jwhitfield4@bellsouth.net Russellville, AL
14U AF Express MS Rogers Phillip Rogers Head Coach 256-324-0326 bamaphill1995@yahoo.com Belmont, MS

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Gary Galindo
575-635-5938
rgarygalindo@netscape.net

AF Express - New Mexico

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Express Gold NM Galindo Gary Galindo Head Coach 575-635-5938 rgarygalindo@netscape.net Las Cruces, NM
16U AF Express Prospects NM Hickman Ronnie Hickman Head Coach 575-430-9703 rpbkhickman@hotmail.com Alamogordo, NM
12U AF Express NM Schoolcraft Robert Schoolcraft Head Coach 575-361-2228 cavemanpumping@yahoo.com Carlsbad, NM

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Tim Soefje
972-922-8866
timsoefje@afsoftball.com

AF Express - Oklahoma

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12u AF Express Webb Lance Webb Head Coach 405-756-6170 lancewebb@afsoftball.com Oklahoma City, OK

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Ray Loeser
(727) 324-8265
rayloeser@afsoftball.com

AF - Great Lakes / Northeast

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN