skip navigation

NATIONAL CLUB DIRECTORS

Kevin Blaskowski
National Program Director
8266 Robertson Drive
Frisco TX
(469)536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

Tim Soefje
Founder
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(972) 922-8866 (cell)
timsoefje@afsoftball.com


REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bo Legg
214-250-2050
bolegg@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Dallas/Ft. Worth

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF National Kevin Blaskowski Head Coach 469-536-9800 kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
Cheyenne Thompson Assistant Coach 254-747-2720 Tyler, TX
18u AF Gold Bryson Brad Bryson Head Coach 817-980-7046 afgoldbryson@gmail.com
Marcus Lopez Asst. Coach 817-691-2013 marcuslopez@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
18u AF NTX Robinson Jay Robinson Head Coach 817-964-7933 afntx18u@gmail.com Mansfield, TX
Jeff Miranda Assistant Coach 817-874-6682 mirandajk@sbcglobal.net Burleson, TX
Billy Powell Assistant Coach 817-832-6679 abpowell98@sbcglobal.net Richland Hills, TX
18U AF Blanco Ray Blanco Head Coach 305-527-8011 rayblanco001@gmail.com Burleson, TX
16U AF Gold Betancourt Dave Betancourt Head Coach 817-584-6708 dbentancourt31@gmail.com Haslet, TX
14u AF Gold Legg Bo Legg Head Coach 214-250-2050 bolegg@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Blanco Mike Blanco Head Coach 214-762-2258 mikeblanco@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
14u AF Burns Alex Burns Head Coach 817-929-1295 texasflex.ab@gmail.com
14u AF Gutierrez George Gutierrez Head Coach 817-500-1431 georgegutierrez1@hotmail.com
14u AF Tapley Doug Tapley Head Coach 903-467-9563 tapley2247@att.net
14u AF Miller Frank Miller Head Coach 817-880-3218 fmiller@clubtec.com
14u AF Prospects Patton Debbie Patton Manager 409-795-1538 debbiepatton@afsoftball.com
Rowlee Johnson Head Coach 817-565-7876
12u AF Luna Manny Luna Head Coach 469-525-7825 mluna@soundphysicians.com Frisco, TX
12u AF Grady Josh Grady Head Coach 214-280-5986 coachjoshgrady@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com 

American Freedom - Ark/La/Tex

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF Gold ETX Catron Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 mcfflfdemt@aol.com De Queen, AR
14u AF Futures ETX Sanders Tim Sanders Head Coach 870-826-8063 timsn26@gmail.com
12u AF ETX Gross Josh Gross Head Coach 903-805-9475 winchester5674@gmail.com
12u AF ETX Martinez Jason Martinez Head Coach 469-337-6995 landerosfam05@gmail.com Ennis, TX
12u AF ETX Boatman Jason Boatman Head Coach 903-348-1527 tyeboatman@hotmail.com Sulphur Springs, TX
16u AF AR Rothenberger Shane Rothenberger Head Coach 870-397-0914 arwildfire2@gmail.com
14u AF AR Lancaster Mike Lancaster Head Coach 501-652-0731 miancaster@lancasremanagment.com
14u AF AR Verwolf Brandon Verwolf Head Coach 630-340-0215 brandonverwolf@afsoftball.com Hot Springs, AR

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Seth Alcozer
254-654-1179
seth.alcozer@yahoo.com

 

American Freedom - Central Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF CTX Alcozer Seth Alcozer Head Coach 254-654-1179 seth.alcozer@yahoo.com Belton, TX
16u AF CTX Alcozer Kyle Letbetter Head Coach 512-658-8041 kyle@bettertreesoftexas.com Troy, TX
16u AF Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com Austin, TX
14u AF CTX Alcozer Bandon Tanner Head Coach 254-563-5167 brandon@idigdirt.com Troy, TX
12u AF CTX Young Brad Young Head Coach 832-603-1846 ebyoungusmc@yahoo.com Troy, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Houston (HTX)

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12U AF Express HTX Hardwick Jody Hardwick Head Coach 979-557-1703 jodyhardwick@ymail.com Angleton, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Cruz Tijerina
210-289-9655
cruztijerina@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - STX

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF Gold STX Tovar Javier Tovar Head Coach 830-660-8958 javiertovar69@hotmail.com San Antonio, TX
18u AF STX Kassis George Kassis Head Coach 210-667-7878 gkassis15@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
18u AF STX Sepeda Jesse Sepeda Head Coach 737-215-5470 jsepeda1234@yahoo.com
16u AF STX Tijerina Cruz Tijerina Head Coach 210-289-9655 americanfreedomsouth@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
16u AF STX Garcia Abel Garcia Head Coach 210-987-6218 San Antonio, TX
16u AF STX Limon Jimmy Limon Head Coach 737-215-5470 jimmylimon10@gmail.com Austin, TX
14u AF STX Paredes Adrian Paredes Head Coach 210-723-3096 amorales149@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
14u AF STX Tovar Rick Tovar Head Coach 210-683-1651 afsouthtovar@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
14u AF STX Kassis George Kassis Head Coach 210-667-7878 gkassis15@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
12u AF STX Herrera Gilbert Herrera Head Coach 210-385-2952 gilbert.herrera14@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
12u AF STX Alaquinez Robert Alaquinez Head Coach 210-571-6902 alaquinez.robert@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
10u AF STX Villareal Aurelio Villareal Head Coach 210-687-6864 aurelio.affastpitch@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
8u AF STX 2010 Ramos Veronica Ramos Head Coach 210-633-6120 veronica_ramos@utexas.edu San Antonio, TX
8u AF STX 2K10 Gonzales Steve Gonzales Head Coach 210-334-7153 americanfreedom10@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
8u AF STX 2K11 Gonzalez Ruben Gonzales Head Coach 210+-878-7107 ruben.gonzalez24@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - West Texas

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF WTX Padilla Isaac Padilla Head Coach 806-676-8532 I_mpadlilla@att.net Amarillo, TX
Andre Duran Asst. Coach 806-674-6174 a.s.duran@prodigy.net Amarillo, TX
Kourtney Coveney Asst. Coach 210-621-4497 kourtney97@sbcglobal.net Canyon, TX

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Noran Eric Ruden
520-971-0087
americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com

American Freedom - Arizona

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16U AF Gold AZ Ruden Noran Eric Ruden Head Coach 520-971-0087 americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com Tucson, AZ
14U AF AZ Hudson Ron Hudson Head Coach 520-631-5672 americanfreedomtucson12@gmail.com Marana, AZ
12U AF AZ Williams Samantha Williams Head Coach 520-661-1619 samantha.williams@fnf.com Tucson, AZ

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Bobby Matthews
303-709-3391
bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Colorado

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Futures CO Pfeifer Jason Pfeifer Head Coach 303-317-7907 jpfeifer03@gmail.com Broomfield, CO.
18U AF CO Balbin Scott Balbin Head Coach 303-618-8919 Stbalbin@gmail.com Lakewood, CO
16U AF Gold CO Matthews Bobby Matthews Head Coach 303-709-3391 bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com Westminster, CO
16U AF CO Holt Shawn Holt Head Coach 720-841-0956 americanfreedomholt@gmail.com
14U AF CO Elite Theis Dave Theis Head Coach 303-229-6533 dlthier@msn.com
14U AF CO Shepard Darin Shepard Head Coach 303-434-2152 darinshepard@comcast.net
14U AF CO Goodard Craig Goodard Head Coach 720-243-2944 craiggoodard@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Phillip Rogers
256-324-0326
bamaphill1995@yahoo.com

American Freedom - Mississippi

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF MS Vondenstein Maggie Vondenstein Head Coach 662-415-0792 mvondenstein@corinth.k12.ms.us Corinth, MS
18u AF MS Basham Chris Basham Head Coach 662-392-6378 cb4442@att.com Tupelo, MS
16u AF MS Lawson Rick Lawson Head Coach 662-415-4764 rgl45@bellsouth.net Corinth, MS
16u AF MS Rogers Phillip Rogers Head Coach 256-324-0326 bamaphill1995@yahoo.com Belmont, MS
14u AF AL Whitfield Chad Whitfield Head Coach 256-668-3237 jwhitfield4@bellsouth.net Russellville, AL
14u AF MS Earnest
12u AF MS Weems Adam Weems Head Coach 662-392-6838 adamweemsdmd@suddenlinkmail.com
12u AF MS Guin Kelly Guin Head Coach 662-891-0314 guinkelly21@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Gary Galindo
575-635-5938
rgarygalindo@netscape.net

American Freedom - New Mexico

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Gold NM Galindo Gary Galindo Head Coach 575-635-5938 rgarygalindo@netscape.net Las Cruces, NM
16U AF Prospects NM Hickman Ronnie Hickman Head Coach 575-430-9703 rpbkhickman@hotmail.com Alamogordo, NM
12U AF NM Schoolcraft Robert Schoolcraft Head Coach 575-361-2228 cavemanpumping@yahoo.com Carlsbad, NM
10u AF NM Gonzales Pat Schupp Head Coach 909-557-3773 americanfreedomexpress@gmail.com Alamogordo, NM

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Oklahoma

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12u AF Webb Lance Webb Head Coach 405-756-6170 lancewebb@afsoftball.com Oklahoma City, OK

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Ray Loeser
(727) 324-8265
rayloeser@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Great Lakes / Northeast

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN